Seat of the Soul Chakra Silver Ring


  • Seat of the Soul / Eight Chakra (Swadhishatana ) is the energy centre of divine love 
  • RIngs are cast in sterling silver 0.925 grade
  • Chakra details are enhanced with blackening patina.
  • Available in sizes 5,6,7,8,9
  • Also available as sterling silver earring studs and necklaces.
  • Packaged with suggested Mantra: "I am Divine Love." 
  • Chakra is a Sanskrit word commonly used to refer to a point of physical or spiritual energy in the human body
  • The Chakra Reflections series was inspired by inner healing meditations teaching that ones inner state is reflected in ones outer experiences.